Directory Search


Select a Letter


F

Name Campus Job Name Office Phone Office/Room Num Email
Fanning, Nathel Signal Peak Student Services Assistant II 520-494-5263 M102 nathel.fanning@centralaz.edu
Farm Business Signal Peak -------------------- 520-494-5326 V112
Fedenia, James Signal Peak Coord III-Community Outrch 520-494-5002 N111 james.fedenia@centralaz.edu
Ferguson, Jamie Signal Peak Accounting Clerk III 520-494-5249 M102 jamie.ferguson@centralaz.edu
Ferrer, Teofilo Signal Peak Director III-Human Rsrc Srvcs 520-494-5577 H116B tj.ferrer@centralaz.edu
Finance & Admin Services Signal Peak -------------------- 520-494-5230 H108
Financial Aid Aravaipa -------------------- 520-357-2810 A1
Financial Aid Signal Peak -------------------- 520-494-5425 M102
Financial Aid (FAX) Signal Peak -------------------- 520-494-5091 M102
Fire Science Program Signal Peak -------------------- 520-494-5371 W104
Fisher, Will Signal Peak Coord IV-Multimedia Support 520-494-5290 O108 will.fisher@centralaz.edu
Florence Center (FAX) Florence Center -------------------- 520-868-1588 ASP
Food Services Aravaipa -------------------- 520-357-2846 AVC
Food Services Signal Peak -------------------- 520-494-5450 I211
Fortier, Amanda Signal Peak Accounting Clerk II 520-494-5477 O100 amanda.fortier@centralaz.edu
Foster, Debra Signal Peak Professor of Speech Comm 520-494-5972 O117 debbie.foster@centralaz.edu
Foundation Office Signal Peak -------------------- 520-494-5213 H116
Fournet, Lee Signal Peak Professor of Psychology 520-494-5374 S126 lee.fournet@centralaz.edu
Foust, Monica Signal Peak Coord II-Outreach&Promise Actv 520-494-5020 H106A monica.sheridan@centralaz.edu
Frestedt, Myna Signal Peak Curric&Assess Support Analyst 520-494-5593 N123 myna.frestedt@centralaz.edu
Friedel, Linda Signal Peak Preceptor II 520-494-5342 O106 linda.friedel@centralaz.edu
Friend, Evelyn Signal Peak Academic Division Assistant 520-494-5380 L112 evelyn.friend@centralaz.edu
Friend, Robert Aravaipa Facilities Assistant III No Phone No Office robert.friend@centralaz.edu
Frost, Mickey Superstition Mountain Student Services Assistant II 480-677-7705 214 mickey.frost@centralaz.edu
Fuentes, Lupe Signal Peak Facilities Assistant I 520-494-5460 E101 No Email
Fuller, Temenoujka Signal Peak Associate Director 520-494-5979 O200 temenoujka.fuller@centralaz.edu
Central Arizona College - District Office 8470 N. Overfield Road, Coolidge, AZ 85128 Phone: 800-237-9814