Using the CAC Student E-mail

Central Arizona College Student E-mail

All Central Arizona College students have a Central Arizona College Student E-mail Account.  The e-mail address is assigned to the student when the student is admitted to CAC. With this account each student receives 50 megabytes of storage space and an e-mail address which matches the student's legal name as printed on the student's CAC student records.  

The tutorials listed below have been created to be printed and used as a reference.  They require Adobe Acrobat Reader.

If you experience difficulty logging in to your CAC Student E-mail, please check your browser settings.  The most frequent causes of e-mail difficulty are blocked cookies, pop-up blockers and internet security settings which are set too high.

The domain/username for the student e-mail accounts is firstname_lastname@stu.centralaz.edu.  For example:  john_doe@stu.centralaz.edu.  The initial password is based on your birthdate in MMDDYYYY format - 8 numbers are required.  Example: A person born on March 15, 1985 would have an initial e-mail password of 03151985.  Changing your password at initial login is strongly encouraged.

Important:  Students enrolled in classes which use the CAC Blackboard Learning System are required to use their Central Arizona College Student E-mail Account as part of their online classes.

 


Content on this page is provided by Online Learning Support.

 

Blackboard New Student Orientation

Monday, August 4

Maricopa Campus
Learning Center

10am

Wednesday, August 6

Maricopa Campus
Learning Center

2pm

Thursday, August 7

Maricopa Campus
Learning Center

4pm

Monday, August 11

San Tan Campus
Learning Center

11am
Superstition Mountain Campus
Learning Center

12pm & 5pm

Tuesday, August 12

Aravaipa Campus
Learning Center
10am
San Tan Campus
Learning Center

6pm

Wednesday, August 13

Corporate Center
Room 104 or 135
9am
San Tan Campus
Learning Center

12pm
Signal Peak Campus
ILC, O200

10am & 5pm
Superstition Mountain Campus
Learning Center
12pm & 5pm

Thursday, August 14

Aravaipa Campus
Learning Center
12pm
Corporate Center
Room 104 or 135
9am
San Tan Campus
Learning Center

5pm
Signal Peak Campus
ILC, O200

9am & 2pm 

Friday, August 15

Corporate Center
Room 104 or 135
2pm

Monday, August 18

Aravaipa Campus
Learning Center
10am
Signal Peak Campus
ILC, O200

2pm
Superstition Mountain Campus
Learning Center
12pm & 5pm

Tuesday, August 19

Corporate Center
Room 104 or 135
9am
Signal Peak Campus
ILC, O200

10am & 5pm

Wednesday, August 20

Signal Peak Campus
ILC, O200

9am & 2pm
Superstition Mountain Campus
Learning Center
12pm & 5pm

Thursday, August 21

Signal Peak Campus
ILC, O200

10am & 5pm

Saturday, August 23

Corporate Center
Room 104 or 135
11am

Monday, August 25

Signal Peak Campus
ILC, O200

10am & 5pm
Superstition Mountain Campus
Learning Center
12pm & 5pm

Tuesday, August 26

Signal Peak Campus
ILC, O200

9am & 2pm 

Wednesday, August 27

Signal Peak Campus
ILC, O200

10am & 5pm
Superstition Mountain Campus
Learning Center
12pm & 5pm

Thursdayday, August 28

Signal Peak Campus
ILC, O200

9am & 2pm

Wednesday, September 3

Superstition Mountain Campus
Learning Center
12pm & 5pm

Thursday, September 4

Superstition Mountain Campus
Learning Center
12pm & 5pm

Central Arizona College - District Office 8470 N. Overfield Road, Coolidge, AZ 85128 Phone: 800-237-9814