About the Library

Hello and welcome to the Central Arizona College Libraries!

With the tremendous amount of information available these days, it can be very difficult to find and use the resources that you need, whether it’s to complete a paper or for personal use.  Our goal is to help you to find and use the best and most accurate information possible, whether it’s in print or one of our online resources.   We can be contacted through text messaging, email, chat, video chat and of course, in person.  We have computers at each physical library location (Aravaipa, Signal Peak, Maricopa, San Tan and Superstition Mountain) for use, and plenty of study areas. Of course, students, staff and faculty are welcome; but Pinal county residents can also visit the Central Arizona Libraries.  And please remember, if you have any questions, or just get stuck trying to complete a paper- just contact us, that’s what we’re here for!

Director of Library Services

Adriana Saavedra
520-494-5287
adriana.saavedra@centralaz.edu

Librarians

McKay Wellikson - MAR
520-494-6407
mckay.wellikson@centralaz.edu 

Rhonda Jackson - SMC
480-677-7747
rhonda.jackson@centralaz.edu

Scott Snellman - SPC
520-494-5285
scott.snellman@centralaz.edu 

Bonnie Simmons - SPC
520-494-5279
bonnie.simmons@centralaz.edu

Marnie Goodbody - AVC
520-357-2821
margaret.goodbody@centralaz.edu

Kacey Bailey - STC
480-677-7841
kacey.bailey@centralaz.edu

Support and Technical Staff
Nancy Blasco
520-494-5228
nancy.blasco@centralaz.edu

Yvette Boulier
520-357-2821

Barbara Gibson
520-494-5595
barbara.gibson@centralaz.edu

Arlene Martinez
520-357-2821


Content on this page is provided by Central Arizona Library.

Central Arizona College - District Office 8470 N. Overfield Road, Coolidge, AZ 85128 Phone: 800-237-9814