Faculty and Staff

Honors Professor

 Dr. Carol Johnson, 520-494-5108, carol.johnson8@centralaz.edu

Honors Division Assistant

 Michelle Gomez, 520-494-5380, honors.education@centralaz.edu

Phi Theta Kappa Advisors

Aravaipa: Maren Wilson, 520-357-2825, maren.wilson@centralaz.edu
San Tan: Beverly Demaline, 480-677-7802, beverly.demaline@centralaz.edu
Signal Peak/Maricopa: Heather Moulton, 520-494-5384, heather.moulton@centralaz.edu
Superstition Mountain: Stacie Kyhn, 480-677-7802, stacie.kyhn@centralaz.edu


Seminar Professors

Signal Peak:
Dixie Kullman, 520-494-5357, dixie.kullman@centralaz.edu.
Heather Moulton, 520-494-5384, heather.moulton@centralaz.edu
Dr. Wayne  Pryor, 520-494-5351, wayne.pryor@centralaz.edu

Superstition Mountain:
Dr. Jeffrey Bunkelmann, 480-677-7718, jeffrey.bunkelmann@centralaz.edu


Content on this page is provided by District Honors Program & Services.

Central Arizona College - District Office 8470 N. Overfield Road, Coolidge, AZ 85128 Phone: 800-237-9814