Faculty Pages

Central Arizona Faculty Pages

The personal pages of Central Arizona College's faculty and staff represent individual views and do not necessarily represent the view of Central Arizona College.  Central Arizona College is not responsible for the content of any of the links that you may follow from this server.

NameJob TitleDepartment
Cheryl M. Boron Professor of Sports & Fitness Sports & Fitness Department
Sandra Wente Aquatics Supervisor/Sport and Fitness Center Supervisor Athletics
Bill Demory Economics Instructor Business Division
Gayle Haro Professor of Business and Hotel and Restaurant Management Business Division
Susan Jahns Adjunct Faculty Business - Real Estate
David Wilhelm Adjunct Faculty Business Division
Kolette Draegan Professor of English, Literature, and Gender Studies Communications Division
Shelly Decker Professor of English
Sandra Rath Professor of Communication Communications Division
Skyla Teel Professor of Reading and Education Communications Division
Michelle Young Professor of Communication Communications Division
Lynn Gelfand Professor of English and Literature Communications Division
Carol Johnson District Honors Director & Professor of Honors Honors Program
Ginny Atkinson Honors Director @ SPC & Professor of English Communications & District Honors Programs & Services
Keith Eubanks Professor of English Communications Division
Alyson Hanson Professor of Humanities and Reading Communications Division
Karen Hindhede Professor of English, Communications Division Chair Communications Division
Tim Hohmann Professor of English Communications Division
Valerie Jensen Professor of Speech Communication, Division Chair Communication
Tatiana Keeling Professor of English Communications Division
Mary Kieser Professor of Reading Communications
Mary Marrinan-Menchaca Professor of Language, District Director, Ombudsman Program & Special Projects Communications Division
Kinsey McKinney Professor of English Communications Division
Heather Moulton Professor of English Communications Division
John Prevost Professor of Language Communications Division
Stephen Puklin Professor of English Communications Division
Barbara Breeze Professor of Education College of Education
Corina Taylor Adjunct Faculty Education
Victoria Young-Chiverton Professor of Early Childhood Education Early Care and Education
Karen Geldmacher Professor of Agriculture Engineering Technology Division
Garrett Hurt Professor of Diesel & Heavy Equipment - John Deere Construction & Forestry Engineering Techonology Division
Robert Randall Professor of Agriculture Engineering / Technology
Susan Pomfret MA, LMT Director, Massage Therapy Program Health Careers
Jim Lee Instructor Survey of Jazz and Popular Music Creative Arts Division
Elizabeth Manfredi Adjunct Faculty Fine Arts
Rick Moore Professor of Music Music
Susan Ramos Professor of Art Art
Kai Chuang Mathematics
Tom Gamble Mathematics
Kenneth Hurley Mathematics
Ming Li Mathematics
Deborah Primm Professor of Mathematics Mathematics
Marilyn Edelman Professor of General Science Science
Bruce Martin Professor of Chemistry Science
Wayne Pryor Professor of Astronomy and Geology Science
Central Arizona College - District Office 8470 N. Overfield Road, Coolidge, AZ 85128 Phone: 800-237-9814