Engineering Technology Faculty



 Kristen Benedict Kristen Benedict
Division Chair
Professor of Agriculture
Office: V118
Phone: 520-494-5366
Email: kristen.benedict@centralaz.edu
Brent Brent Couch  
Professor of Welding
V103A
520-494-5315
Email:  brent.couch@centralaz.edu
Karen
Karen Geldmacher
Professor of Agricultural Science, Student Advisor
Room: V120
Phone: 520-494-5328
Email: karen.geldmacher@centralaz.edu
Don
Donald Flewelling
Professor of Diesel Technology
V113
520-494-5325
Email:  donald.flewelling@centralaz.edu

Bob Randall Bob Randall
Professor of Agricultural Science
Room: V111
Phone: 520-494-5311
Email: robert.randall@centralaz.edu
James
James Busch
Professor of Diesel Tech. & Heavy Equipment Operations
V104C
520-494-5314
Email:  james.busch1@centralaz.edu
Louis Teel Louis Teel
Professor of Diesel/Heavy Equipment Technology, Heavy Equipment Operator
Room: V104A
Phone: 520-494-5319
Email: louis.teel@centralaz.edu

Pete Lomeli

Pete Lomeli
Professor of Manufacturing Engineering Technology
Room: V121
Phone: 520-494-5317
Email: pete.lomeli@centralaz.edu
Joe Moody Joe Moody
Professor of Equine Science
Room: V104
Phone: 520-494-5313
Email: joe.moody@centralaz.edu
Mike
Michael  (Mike) Caruso III
Professor of Diesel Technology
V106A
520-494-5323
Email:  michael.caruso@centralaz.edu
Ken
Ken Smith
Professor of Welding
V107A
520-494-5587
Email:  ken.smith3@centralaz.edu
Garret
Garrett Hurt
Professor of Diesel & Heavy Equipment Technology
Room: V101
Phone: 520-494-5310
Email: garrett.hurt@centralaz.edu
Sandra
Sandra Zires
Career Navigator / Advisor
V121
520-494-5308
Email:  Sandra.LascherZires@centralaz.edu

 

 

Content on this page is provided by Engineering & Technology Division.

Central Arizona College - District Office 8470 N. Overfield Road, Coolidge, AZ 85128 Phone: 800-237-9814