Engineering Technology Faculty

 Pat Harrington Pat Harrington
Professor of Farm Business Management,
Room: V112
Phone: 520-494-5326
Email: pat.harrington@centralaz.edu
Garrett Hurt

 

Garrett Hurt
Division Chair
Professor of Diesel & Heavy Equipment Technology, John Deere Construction & Forestry Program, Room: V101
Phone: 520-494-5310
Email: garrett.hurt@centralaz.edu
Karen Ollerton Karen Geldmacher
Professor of Agricultural Science, Student Advisor
Room: V120
Phone: 520-494-5328
Email: karen.geldmacher@centralaz.edu
Gene Williams Gene Williams
Professor of Diesel & Heavy Equipment Technology, John Deere TECH
Room: V106
Phone: 520-494-5323
Email: gene.williams@centralaz.edu
Bob Randall Bob Randall
Professor of Agricultural Science
Room: V111
Phone: 520-494-5311
Email: robert.randall@centralaz.edu
Frank Westerman Frank Westerman
Professor of Drafting
Room: V113
Phone: 520-494-5325
Email: frank.westerman@centralaz.edu
Louis Teel Louis Teel
Professor of Diesel/Heavy Equipment Technology, Heavy Equipment Operator
Room: V104A
Phone: 520-494-5319
Email: louis.teel@centralaz.edu

Pete Lomeli

Pete Lomeli
Professor of Manufacturing Engineering Technology
Room: V121
Phone: 520-494-5317
Email: pete.lomeli@centralaz.edu
Joe Moody Joe Moody
Professor of Equine Science
Room: V104
Phone: 520-494-5313
Email: joe.moody@centralaz.edu
Denis Ashton Denis Ashton
Professor of Diesel/Heavy Equipment Technology, Heavy Equipment Operator
Room: V118
Phone: 520-494-5316
Email: denis.ashton@centralaz.edu
Bob Suor Bob Suor
Professor of Welding
Room: V103
Phone: 520-494-5315
Email: bob.suor@centralaz.edu
Kristen Benedict
Kristen Benedict
Professor of Agricultural Science
Room: V119
Phone: 520-494-5366
Email: kristen.benedict@centralaz.edu

 

 

Content on this page is provided by Engineering & Technology Division.

Central Arizona College - District Office 8470 N. Overfield Road, Coolidge, AZ 85128 Phone: 800-237-9814