Faculty

Meet our Faculty

Acting Business Divison Chair
Professor of Accounting
Gayle Haro
Acting Business Divison Chair
Professor of Business and HRM
Phone: 520-494-5403
gayle.haro@centralaz.edu
Dr Vaun Day
Professor of Accounting
Phone: 520-494-5346
vaun.day@centralaz.edu
Instructor
Professor of Economics and Business
Christopher Demaline
Acting Business Division Lead Faculty
Professor of Business
Phone: 480-677-7778
christopher.demaline@centralaz.edu
James Cadena
Professor of Business
Phone: 520-494-5312
james.cadena@centralaz.edu
Faculty Photo Professor of Computer Information Systems
Barbara Bushelle
Professor of Computer Information Systems 
Phone: 520-494-5025
barbara.bushelle@centralaz.edu
Cynthia Collings
Professor of Computer Information Systems
Phone: 520-494-5387
cynthia.collings@centralaz.edu
Professor of Economics Preceptor
Bill Demory
Professor of Economics
Phone: 520-494-5383
bill.demory@centralaz.edu
Linda Friedel
Business Division Preceptor
Phone: 520-494-5342
linda.friedel@centralaz.edu

Carol Bennett
Carol Heinz-Bennett
Culinary Arts Preceptor
Phone: 520-494-5029
carol.bennett1@centralaz.edu
Oralia Cardenas
Culinary Arts Preceptor
Phone: 520-494-6418
oralia.cardenas@centralaz.edu

Preceptor
Michelle Gomez
Business Division-Office Assistant
Phone: 520-494-5487
michelle.gomez@centralaz.edu

Judy Garrison
Business Division Assistant
Phone: 520-494-5344
judy.garrison@centralaz.edu


Content on this page is provided by Business Division.

Central Arizona College - District Office 8470 N. Overfield Road, Coolidge, AZ 85128 Phone: 800-237-9814