Learn more about C.A.L.L. program during Lunch & Conversation this summer

By Guy Harrison, Media & Marketing Specialist

PINAL COUNTY, Ariz. - If you are new to the area or want to catch up with a few friends, consider attending one of 10 Lunch and Conversation events this summer offered through Central Arizona College's Lifelong Learners (C.A.L.L.) program.

Join C.A.L.L. members for a no-host lunch and conversation at restaurants around the community. Participants register for each lunch separately. If you require driving directions, please contact the restaurant directly.

Non-C.A.L.L. members are welcome and encouraged to attend to learn more about the variety of programs offered at Central Arizona College.

Apache Junction/Gold Canyon/Mesa

Paradise Bakery
Thu., May 19 - 11:15 a.m.
1946 S. Signal Butte Rd., Mesa
480-751-2389

The Sandwich Shoppe
Thu., June 16 - 11:15 a.m.
28 N. Ironwood Drive #4, Apache Junction
480-671-9576

Midwestern Meats
Thu., July 21 - 11:15 a.m.
4308 E. Main Street, Mesa
480-924-4884

Annabelle's (Arizona Golf Resort)
Thu., Aug. 18 - 11:15 a.m.
425 S. Power Road, Mesa
480-832-3202

The Landmark
Thu., Sept. 15 - 11:15 a.m.
809 W. Main Street, Mesa
480-962-4652

Casa Grande/Coolidge/Florence

Michael's General Store
Tue., May 17 - 11 a.m.
110 N. Main Street, Florence
520-509-6511

Francisco Grande Resort
Tue., June 21 - 11 a.m.
2684 W. Gila Bend Hwy., Casa Grande
520-836-8768

Ochoa's Restaurant
Tue., July 19 - 11 a.m.
512 E. Cottonwood Lane, Casa Grande
520-836-9867

Galloping Goose
Tue., Aug. 16 - 11 a.m.
1980 S. Arizona Blvd., Coolidge
520-723-0300

Tom's BBQ
Tue., Sept. 20 - 11 a.m.
139 W. Cottonwood Lane, Casa Grande
520-423-1830

For more information about Lunch and Conversation or the C.A.L.L. program, please contact Joel Beck (480-677-7721 / joel.beck@centralaz.edu).

Central Arizona College - District Office 8470 N. Overfield Road, Coolidge, AZ 85128 Phone: 800-237-9814