Employee Development Training Schedule

To register for a course, please send your request to training@centralaz.edu or call 520-494-5578. 

You can view the 2015 training schedule below.


Personal Development Courses

Communicating with Impact

Wednesday, 1/14/15 9AM - 12PM Signal Peak
Thursday, 1/15/15 10AM - 1PM
Aravaipa
Monday, 1/26/15 9AM - 12PM San Tan
Tuesday, 2/3/15 9AM - 12PM Maricopa
Monday, 5/4/15 9AM - 12PM Signal Peak
Thursday, 5/7/15 1PM - 4PM Superstition Mtn.

Navigating Beyond Conflict

Tuesday, 2/3/15 1PM - 4PM Maricopa
Tuesday, 3/3/15 9AM - 12PM
San Tan
Thursday, 3/26/15 1PM - 4PM Signal Peak
Wednesday, 6/10/15 9AM - 12PM Signal Peak

Making High Quality Decisions

Wednesday, 1/21/15 9AM - 12PM Superstition Mtn.
Wednesday, 2/11/15 9AM - 12PM Signal Peak
Thursday, 4/23/15 9AM - 12PM
Maricopa
Thursday, 6/4/15 10AM - 1PM Aravaipa
Thursday, 6/18/15 9AM - 12PM San Tan

Stress Management

Tuesday, 3/3/15 1PM - 3PM
San Tan
Wednesday, 3/25/15 1PM - 3PM Superstition Mtn.
Tuesday, 4/14/15 10AM - 12PM Signal Peak
Thursday, 4/23/15 1PM - 3PM Maricopa
Thursday, 6/4/15 2PM - 4PM Aravaipa
Thursday, 6/25/15 3PM - 5PM Signal Peak

Business Writing

Monday, 1/26/15 1PM - 2PM San Tan
Thursday, 1/29/15 3PM -4PM Signal Peak
Thursday, 2/12/15 2PM - 3PM Aravaipa
Tuesday, 4/14/15 1PM - 2PM Signal Peak
Wednesday, 4/15/15 1PM - 2PM Superstition Mtn.
Monday, 6/22/15 1PM - 2PM Maricopa

 

Taking the Heat - Improving Customer Service

Thursday, 2/5/15 1PM - 4PM Signal Peak
Thursday, 2/12/15 10AM - 1PM Aravaipa
Wednesday, 4/15/15 9AM - 12PM Superstition Mtn.
Thursday, 4/30/15 1PM - 4PM Signal Peak
Wednesday, 5/13/15 9AM - 12PM San Tan
Monday, 6/22/15 9AM - 12PM Maricopa



Valuing Differences

Tuesday, 3/10/15 9AM - 12PM Signal Peak
Wednesday, 3/25/15 9AM - 12PM Superstition Mtn.
Monday, 4/6/15 10AM - 1PM Aravaipa

 

 


 

Leadership Development

Communicating for Leadership Success (Essentials)

Thursday, 5/7/15 9AM - 12PM Superstition Mtn.
Wednesday, 5/20/15 1PM - 4PM Signal Peak


Supervisory Development Educational Series

Position Classification

Thursday, 1/29/15
9Am - 12PM
via iTV




Employment

Tuesday, 2/26/15 9AM - 12PM Signal Peak


Benefits

Tuesday, 3/10/15 9AM - 12PM Via iTV






Performance Appraisals & Employee Discipline

Wednesday, 4/22/15 9AM - 12PM Signal Peak



Finance

Tuesday, 5/19/15 9AM - 12PM Signal Peak
Wednesday, 5/20/15 9AM - 12PM Via iTV


Content on this page is provided by Human Resources.

Central Arizona College - District Office 8470 N. Overfield Road, Coolidge, AZ 85128 Phone: 800-237-9814